Bug: In-game settings reset after each update
This issue
is a
duplicate of #4582 Graphics Settings Not Saving After Game Exit.
This is nothing to worry about. This report has been linked to the original issue and will act as a vote for it.
Any media attached to this report will be accessible from the original issue.
In-game settings reset after each update
| Status: | Duplicate |
| Added by: | Anonymous on September 15, '26 |
| Reported for: |
10.2.0. PTB
Auto
|
| Actual Result: |
Not set
|
| Expected Result: |
Not set
|
| Severity: |
Not set
|
| Reproducibility: |
Not set
|
| Platform: |
Not set
|
| Additional Notes & Comments: |
Not set
|
Steps to Reproduce
- Everytime an update happens
- it resets my settings
Explanation
Every update my ingame settings get reset as if I just downloaded the game. It also shows a message for crossplatform gameplay.
Watchers
Screenshots
None
Video Clips
None
Log Files
None
No comments yet.
Loading comments...
Loading comments...
0 comments loaded
You need to join this project to comment on issues.
Join Project